Show download pdf controls
  • Who we are

    The ATO is a non-corporate Commonwealth entity within the Treasury portfolio and serves three Ministers:

    • Treasurer, the Hon Scott Morrison MP
    • Minister for Revenue and Financial Services, the Hon Kelly O'Dwyer MP
    • Assistant Minister to the Treasurer, the Hon Michael Sukkar MP.

    The ATO is led by Chris Jordan AO, Commissioner of Taxation and Registrar of the Australian Business Register, and is supported by the Executive Committee and various other corporate committees.

    See also:

    Last modified: 19 Apr 2018QC 33526