Show download pdf controls
  • Organisational structure

    The ATO is structured in five groups, each reporting to a member of the ATO Executive. Each group consists of a number of business areas.

    FIGURE 1.2 ATO organisational structure, at 30 June 2018 

     The ATO’s organisational structure and reporting responsibilities. An alternative text version for this image is available from the link below.

    The independent internal functions support the Commissioners and, for administrative purposes, are located in ATO Corporate.

    A text version of figure 1.2 is available as an alternative to this image.

      Last modified: 26 Oct 2018QC 57067