Show download pdf controls
  • Consultation Steering Group

    The Consultation Steering Group ensures significant tax and super matters for consultation are identified, consultation efforts are on track and the right people are involved.

    The group will influence the direction of future consultation and perform an oversight role in relation to the ATO’s consultation arrangements.

    The ATO consultation protocol underpins our consultation framework arrangements.


    The secretariat of the Consultation Steering Group can be contacted by email at


    Group membership details are listed below.




    Jacqui Curtis (Co-chair), Chief Operating Officer


    Andrew Orme, Public Advice and Guidance


    Louise Clarke, Policy Analysis and Legislation


    Sandra Roussel, Enterprise Strategy and Design

    Association of Superannuation Funds of Australia

    Glen McCrea

    Board of Taxation

    Lynn Kelly

    Chartered Accountants Australia and New Zealand

    Michael Croker

    Corporate Tax Association

    Michelle de Niese (Co-chair)

    CPA Australia

    Gavan Ord

    Independent member

    Keith James

    Institute of Public Accountants

    Tony Greco

    Law Council of Australia

    Clint Harding

    Tax practitioner

    Keith Clissold

    The Tax Institute

    Stephanie Caredes


    Kathryn Davy

    Key messages

    Key messages from meetings held in the last three years are available below.

    For prior key messages email and specify what you require.

    Last modified: 26 Aug 2019QC 43719