Show download pdf controls
  • Taxtime Shareable Content Group

    The Taxtime Shareable Content Group will co-design products to assist tax agents in supporting clients to understand the requirements when making income tax return claims, so they are correct.

    The ATO consultation protocol underpins our consultation framework arrangements.


    The secretariat of the Taxtime Shareable Content Group can be contacted by email at


    Group membership details




    Sylvia Gallagher (Chair), Individuals and Intermediaries


    Kate Lidbury, ATO Corporate


    Ruth Halton, Individuals and Intermediaries

    CPA Australia

    Bill Leung

    Institute of Certified Bookkeepers

    Rob Marshall

    Tax & Super Australia

    Neville Birthisel

    Tax Practitioner

    Amanda Hoffman

    Tax Practitioner

    Carol De Nadai

    Tax Practitioner

    Gabi Buckley

    Tax Practitioner

    Gavin Swan

    Tax Practitioner

    Keith Clissold

    Tax Practitioner

    Shanna Hunter

    Tax Practitioners Board

    Debra Anderson

    The Tax Institute

    Robyn Jacobson

    Key messages

    Key messages from meetings held are available below.

    Last modified: 20 Apr 2021QC 58788