Show download pdf controls
  • Tax Practitioner Stewardship Group

    The Tax Practitioner Stewardship Group (previously known as the ATO Tax Practitioner Advisory Group) is a stewardship group that focuses on the ‘system in operation’ and deals with significant issues that are in the national interest, specific to tax practitioners. The Tax Practitioner Stewardship Group (TPSG) will focus on the ‘system in operation’, address strategic issues and manage key relationships.

    The ATO consultation protocol underpins our consultation framework arrangements.


    The secretariat of the Tax Practitioner Stewardship Group can be contacted by email at


    Group membership details are listed below.




    Hoa Wood (Co-chair), Individuals and Intermediaries


    Alex Adams, Enterprise Solutions and Technology


    Audra Paskevicius (Secretariat), Individuals and Intermediaries


    Grant Brodie, Client Account Services


    Jackie Hayward, Individuals and Intermediaries


    John Ford, Superannuation and Employer Obligations


    Kath Anderson, Individuals and Intermediaries


    Kirsten Fish, Small Business


    Michelle Crosby, Commonwealth Business Registry Service


    Vivek Chaudhary, Debt and Lodgment

    Australian Bookkeepers Association

    Peter Thorp

    Chartered Accountants Australia and New Zealand

    Michael Croker

    CPA Australia

    Elinor Kasapidis

    H&R Block

    Mark Chapman

    Income Tax Professionals

    Scott Bailey

    Institute of Certified Bookkeepers

    Matthew Addison (Co-chair)

    Institute of Public Accountants

    Tony Greco

    National Tax and Accountants Association

    Rodney Wilson

    Tax & Super Australia

    John Jeffreys

    Tax practitioner

    Gavin Swan

    Tax practitioner

    Keith Clissold

    Tax practitioner

    Ken Thomas

    Tax practitioner

    Mark Morris

    Tax practitioner

    Phil McCann

    Tax practitioner

    Shanna Hunter

    Tax practitioner

    Steven Inglis

    Tax practitioner

    Warren Seeto

    Tax Practitioners Board

    Debra Anderson

    Tax Practitioners Board

    Michael O'Neill

    The Tax Institute

    Robyn Jacobson

    Key messages

    Key messages from meetings held in the last three years are available below.

    Regular meetings

    Special briefings


    Minutes from meetings held in the last three years are available below.

    For prior key messages or minutes, email and specify what you require.

    Last modified: 25 Aug 2020QC 43726