NTLG Minutes - 3 December 2014 meeting

Meeting details


Australian Taxation Office, Latitude East, Level 12, Room 719, 52 Goulburn Street, Sydney


3 December 2014






Chris Jordan, Commissioner of Taxation


Members and attendance list

Australian Taxation Office (ATO)

  • Chris Jordan, Commissioner (Chair)
  • Andrew Mills, Second Commissioner, Law Design and Practice (Deputy Chair)
  • Neil Olesen, Second Commissioner, Compliance
  • Andrew England, First Assistant Commissioner, Integrated Tax Design
  • Jeremy Hirschhorn, Chief Tax Counsel, Tax Counsel Network
  • Peter Coakley, Assistant Commissioner, ATO Corporate
  • Jorge del Busto, Senior Executive Advisor, Office of the Chief Tax Counsel
  • Deepti Paton, Adviser – Tax Industry Liaison and Consultation
  • Annalissa Alexander (Secretariat)


  • Tania Constable, Chief Adviser, Personal and Retirement Income Division, Revenue Group
  • Paul Horrocks, Principal Adviser, Corporate and International Tax Division, Treasury

Association of Taxation and Management Accountants

  • Keith Clissold

CPA Australia

  • Mark Morris
  • Greg Nielsen

Corporate Tax Association

  • Frank Drenth
  • Michelle de Niese

Institute of Chartered Accountants in Australia (ICAA)

  • Michael Croker
  • Grant Wardell-Johnson
  • Tony Stolarek

Institute of Public Accountants

  • Tony Greco
  • Lance Cunningham

Law Council of Australia

  • Adrian Varrasso
  • Clint Harding

National Tax and Accountants Association

  • Rodney Wilson

Taxpayers Australia

  • Mark Chapman

The Tax Institute

  • Robert Jeremenko
  • Michael Flynn
  • Stephen Healey
  • Stephanie Caredes (Professional Association Bodies
    Agenda submissions co-ordinator)
    Last modified: 14 May 2015QC 45118