Show download pdf controls
  • Individual Taxpayer Liaison Group minutes 19 March 2015

    Meeting details

    Venue: ATO National Office, Canberra

    Date: 19 March 2015

    Start: 9:30am

    Finish: 1:00pm

    Chair: Steve Vesperman

    Contact and Secretariat: Sandra Wormald

    Contact phone: (02) 9374 5658




    Robert Curley

    Association of Independent Retirees

    Lloyd Bruce

    Association of Independent Retirees

    Edward Patching

    Australian Shareholders Association

    Carmel Franklin

    Financial Counselling Australia

    Michael O’Neill

    National Seniors

    Frank Brass

    H&R Block

    Greg Cox

    The Treasury



    Steve Vesperman

    Deputy Commissioner Small Business/Individual Taxpayers

    Graham Whyte

    Assistant Deputy Commissioner Small Business/Individual Taxpayers

    Karen Anstis

    Assistant Commissioner Small Business/Individual Taxpayers

    Michael Zeitlhofer

    Senior Director Superannuation



    Hamidullah Nida


    Erin Gillen

    Federation of Ethnic Communities’ Council of Australia

    Therese Sands

    People with Disability Australia

    Eun Ju Kim-Baker

    Youth representative

    Mark Chapman

    Taxpayers Australia


    Individual Taxpayer Liaison Group agendas, minutes and related papers are not binding on the ATO or any of the other bodies referred to in these papers. While every effort is made to accurately record the views expressed, the wording necessarily represents a summary of statements of general position only, and care should be taken in interpreting those statements. These papers reflect the position at the date of release (unless otherwise noted) and readers should note that the position on any issue may subsequently change. 

      Last modified: 25 May 2015QC 45259