Show download pdf controls
  • TPSG minutes 18 August 2017

    Meeting details


    ATO Moonee Ponds office
    Penny Lane Conference Room
    6 Gladstone St, Moonee Ponds, VIC


    18 August 2017






    Erin Holland
    Matthew Addison


    Renee Bruce

    Contact Phone

    (08) 7422 2944


    Erin Holland (Chairperson)

    Deputy Commissioner, Intermediaries and Lodgment

    Matthew Addison (Chairperson)

    Executive Director, Institute of Certified Bookkeepers

    John Dardo

    Deputy Commissioner, Enterprise Solutions and Technology

    Will Day

    Deputy Commissioner, Private Groups and High Wealth Individuals

    David Diment

    Deputy Commissioner, Client Account Services

    Craig Fox

    Deputy Commissioner, Enterprise Solutions and Technology

    Alison Lendon

    Deputy Commissioner, Individuals

    Lucy Libertone (for Tim Dyce)

    Assistant Commissioner, Indirect Tax

    James O’Halloran

    Deputy Commissioner, Superannuation

    Robert Ravanello

    Deputy Commissioner, Debt

    Matt Umina (for Deborah Jenkins)

    Assistant Commissioner, Small Business

    Colin Walker

    Assistant Commissioner, Intermediaries and Lodgment

    Debra Anderson

    Tax Practitioner, Anderson Tax & Consulting

    Scott Bailey

    Taxation Consultant, ITP

    Stephanie Caredes

    Tax Counsel, The Tax Institute

    Mark Chapman

    Director of Tax Communications, H&R Block

    Keith Clissold

    Tax Practitioner, Metropolitan Taxation Services

    Michael Croker

    Chartered Accountants Australia and New Zealand

    David Ebdon

    Tax and Super Australia

    Michael Gilmore (for Rodney Wilson)

    Tax Specialist, National Tax and Accountants’ Association

    Tony Greco

    Senior Tax Advisor, Institute of Public Accountants

    Steven Inglis

    Tax Practitioner, GPA Accounting

    Greg Lewis (for Ian Taylor)

    Tax Practitioners Board

    Phil McCann

    Tax Practitioner, McCann Taxation Services

    Toby Meller

    Tax Practitioner, T J Meller

    Mark Morris

    Tax Professional, La Trobe University

    Gavan Ord

    Manager – Business and Investment Policy, CPA Australia

    Warren Seeto

    Tax Practitioner, Clarity Professional Group

    Presenters and guests

    Michelle Crosby

    Deputy Commissioner, Business Reporting & Registration

    Tom Dickson


    Michael Ingersoll

    Assistant Commissioner, Individuals

    Michael Karavas

    Senior Director, Superannuation

    Adam Kendrick

    Assistant Commissioner, Individuals

    Narelle Luchetti

    Department of Industry

    Adrian Preston-Loh

    Assistant Commissioner, Indirect Tax


    David Cantamessa

    Tax Practitioner, Pacifica Chartered Accountants

    Joyce Correnza

    Director, Intermediaries and Lodgment

    Tim Dyce

    Deputy Commissioner, Indirect Tax

    Deborah Jenkins

    Deputy Commissioner, Small Business

    Ian Taylor

    Chair, Tax Practitioners Board

    Rodney Wilson

    Tax Specialist, National Tax and Accountants’ Association


    Renee Bruce

    Intermediaries and Lodgment

    Audra Paskevicius

    Intermediaries and Lodgment

      Last modified: 29 Apr 2020QC 53482