Show download pdf controls
  • TPSG minutes 3 March 2017

    Meeting details


    ATO Moonee Ponds office
    Penny Lane Conference Room
    6 Gladstone St, Moonee Ponds, VIC


    3 March 2017






    Erin Holland and Matthew Addison


    Renee Bruce

    Contact Phone

    (08) 7422 2944


    Erin Holland


    Deputy Commissioner, Tax Practitioner, Lodgment Strategy and Engagement Support

    Matthew Addison


    Executive Director, Institute of Certified Bookkeepers

    Michael Cranston

    Deputy Commissioner, Private Groups and High Wealth Individuals

    Marina Dolevski

    Assistant Commissioner, Indirect Tax

    Steve Hamilton

    Deputy Commissioner, Enterprise Solutions and Technology

    Alison Lendon

    Deputy Commissioner, Individuals

    Robert Ravanello

    Deputy Commissioner, Debt

    Emma Rosenzweig

    Deputy Commissioner, Small Business

    Colin Walker

    Assistant Commissioner, Tax Practitioner, Lodgment Strategy and Engagment Support

    Joyce Correnza

    Director, Tax Practitioner, Lodgment Strategy and Engagement Support

    Debra Anderson

    Tax Practitioner, Anderson Tax & Consulting

    Scott Bailey

    Taxation Consultant, ITP

    Stephanie Caredes

    Tax Counsel, The Tax Institute

    Mark Chapman

    Director of Tax Communications, H&R Block

    Keith Clissold

    Tax Practitioner, Metropolitan Taxation Services

    Michael Croker

    Chartered Accountants Australia and New Zealand

    Tony Greco

    Senior Tax Advisor, Institute of Public Accountants

    Steven Inglis

    Tax Practitioner, GPA Accounting

    Toby Meller

    Tax Practitioner, T J Meller

    Mark Morris

    Tax Professional, La Trobe University

    Andy Nguyen

    Taxation Manager Technical Services, Tax and Super Australia

    Gavan Ord

    Manager – Business and Investment Policy, CPA Australia

    Warren Seeto

    Tax Practitioner, Clarity Professional Group

    Rodney Wilson

    Tax Specialist, National Tax and Accountants’ Association

    Ian Taylor

    Chair, Tax Practitioners Board

    Presenters and guests

    John Dardo

    (via teleconference)

    Deputy Commissioner, Business Reporting and Registration

    Jonathan Todd

    Assistant Commissioner, ATO General Counsel

    Steve McCauley

    (via teleconference)

    Assistant Commissioner, Enterprise Solutions and Technology

    Karen Anstis

    (via teleconference)

    Assistant Commissioner, Small Business Engagement and Support

    Jonathon Thorpe

    (via teleconference)

    Assistant Commissioner, ATO Corporate Digital Delivery

    Craig Fox

    Deputy Commissioner, Enterprise Solutions and Technology

    Ramez Katf

    (via teleconference)

    Chief Information Officer

    Tim Pulsford

    (via teleconference)

    Senior Director, Indirect Tax


    Michelle Crosby

    Deputy Commissioner, Customer Services and Solutions

    David Diment

    Deputy Commissioner, Client Account Services

    Tim Dyce

    Deputy Commissioner, Indirect Tax

    James O’Halloran

    Deputy Commissioner, Superannuation

    David Cantamessa

    Tax Practitioner, Pacifica Chartered Accountants

    Phil McCann

    Tax Practitioner, McCann Taxation Services


    Renee Bruce


    Tax Practitioner, Lodgment Strategy and Engagement Support

      Last modified: 18 Jul 2017QC 52921