• NTLG consultative workshop on Part IVA amendments minutes

    Meeting details

    Venue: ATO offices, 747 Collins Street, Docklands, Melbourne

    Date: 18 July 2013

    Start: 10.00am

    Finish: 4.00pm

    Chair: Robert Olding

    Secretariat: Martin Pook

    Contact Phone: (07) 3213 5336


    Robert Olding (Chair) - Chief Tax Counsel, Tax Counsel Network (TCN), ATO

    Jonathan Woodger - Deputy Chief Tax Counsel, TCN, ATO

    Kevin Hughes - Senior Tax Counsel, TCN, ATO

    Kate Roff - Senior Tax Counsel, TCN, ATO

    Tim Dyce - Deputy Commissioner, Aggressive Tax Planning, ATO

    Martin Pook - Senior Technical Advisor to the CTC, TCN, ATO

    Steve Westaway - President of The Tax Institute of Australia, The Tax Institute of Australia

    Tim Neilson - Deputy Chair of The Tax Institute's National Technical Committee, The Tax Institute of Australia

    Tony Stolarek - Partner, Ernst & Young, Institute of Chartered Accountants

    Grant Wardell-Johnson - Partner, Australian Tax Centre Division KPMG, Institute of Chartered Accountants

    Sue Williamson - Tax Partner, Ernst and Young, CPA Australia

    Alexis Kokkinos - Executive Director, Pitcher Partners, CPA Australia

    Sue Stroud - GE Capital Finance, Corporate Tax Association

    Enzo Coia - Senior Tax Manager, BP Australia, Corporate Tax Association

    Mark Friezer - National Chair, Law Council of Australia

    Jeff Faure - Partner, Minter Ellison Lawyers, Law Council of Australia


    George Hitti - ATO

    Peter Krizmanits - Treasury

      Last modified: 06 Mar 2015QC 38265