Show download pdf controls
  • August and September 2018: Super remittance and recovery processing schedule

    The ATO super processing schedules for August and September 2018 are outlined below. This reflects the channel the files and payments that will be sent through for each specific product.

    August 2018

    SuperStream processing schedule August 2018

    • Co-Contributions Remittance – Tuesday 07 August
    • USM Remittance – Wednesday 08 August
    • USM Recovery – Wednesday 08 August
    • SG Recovery – Tuesday 14 August
    • SG Remittance – Tuesday 14 August
    • USM Remittance – Wednesday 15 August
    • SHAsa Remittance – Thursday 16 August
    • LISC Remittance – Tuesday 19 August
    • USM Remittance – Wednesday 22 August
    • SG Remittance – Thursday 23 August
    • Co-Contributions Recovery – Tuesday 28 August
    • LISC Recovery – Wednesday 29 August

    ECI/Paper processing schedule August 2018

    • Co-Contributions Remittance – Monday 06 August
    • USM Recovery– Monday 13 August
    • USM Remittance – Monday 13 August
    • SG Recovery – Monday 13 August
    • SG Remittance – Monday 13 August
    • SHAsa Remittance – Monday 20 August
    • LISC Remittance – Monday 20 August
    • SG Remittance – Monday 27 August
    • USM Remittance – Monday 27 August
    • Co-Contributions Recovery – Monday 27 August

    September 2018

    SuperStream processing schedule September 2018

    • USM Remittance – Wednesday 05 September
    • Co-Contributions Remittance – Tuesday 11 September
    • USM Recovery – Wednesday 12 September
    • SG Recovery – Tuesday 18 September
    • SG Remittance – Tuesday 18 September
    • USM Remittance – Wednesday 19 September
    • SHAsa Remittance – Thursday 20 September
    • LISC Remittance – Tuesday 25 September
    • USM Remittance – Wednesday 26 September
    • SG Remittance – Thursday 27 September

    ECI/Paper processing schedule September 2018

    • LISC Recovery – Monday 03 September
    • Co-Contributions Remittance – Monday 10 September
    • USM Recovery – Monday 17 September
    • USM Remittance – Monday 17 September
    • SG Recovery – Monday 17 September
    • SG Remittance – Monday 17 September
    • SHAsa Remittance – Monday 24 September
    • LISC Remittance – Monday 24 September
    • SG Remittance – Monday 01 October
    • USM Remittance – Monday 01 October
    • Co-Contributions Recovery – Monday 01 October
      Last modified: 10 Aug 2018QC 56433