Show download pdf controls
  • May and June 2018: Super remittance and recovery processing schedule

    The ATO super processing schedules for May and June 2018 are outlined below. This reflects the channel the files and payments that will be sent through for each specific product.

    May 2018

    Table 1 – SuperStream processing schedule May 2018

    SuperStream

    Date from

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday 02 May

    Co-Contributions Remittance

    Tuesday 08 May

    USM Recovery

    Wednesday 09 May

    SG Recovery

    Tuesday 15 May

    SG Remittance

    Tuesday 15 May

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday 16 May

    SHAsa Remittance

    Thursday 17 May

    LISC Remittance

    Tuesday 22 May

    SG Remittance

    Thursday 24 May

    Co-Contributions Recovery

    Tuesday 29 May

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday 06 June

    Table 2 – ECI/Paper processing schedule May 2018

    ECI/Paper

    Week beginning

    LISC Recovery

    Monday 07 May

    Co-Contributions Remittance

    Monday 07 May

    USM Recovery

    Monday 14 May

    USM Remittance

    Monday 14 May

    SG Recovery

    Monday 14 May

    SG Remittance

    Monday 14 May

    SHAsa Remittance

    Monday 21 May

    LISC Remittance

    Monday 21 May

    SG Remittance

    Monday 28 May

    USM Remittance

    Monday 28 May

    Co-Contributions Recovery

    Monday 28 May

    LISC Recovery

    Monday 04 June

    June 2018

    Table 3 – SuperStream processing schedule June 2018

    SuperStream

    Date from

    Co-Contributions Remittance

    Tuesday 05 June

    USM Recovery

    Wednesday 06 June

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday 13 June

    SG Recovery

    Tuesday 12 June

    SG Remittance

    Tuesday 12 June

    SHAsa Remittance

    Thursday 14 June

    LISC Remittance

    Tuesday 19 June

    SG Remittance

    Thursday 20 June

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday 27 June

    Co-Contributions Recovery

    Tuesday 26 June

    LISC Recovery

    Wednesday 27 June

    Table 4 – ECI/Paper processing schedule June 2018

    ECI/Paper

    Week beginning

    Co-Contributions Remittance

    Monday 04 June

    USM Recovery

    Monday 11 June

    USM Remittance

    Monday 11 June

    SG Recovery

    Monday 11 June

    SG Remittance

    Monday 11 June

    SHAsa Remittance

    Monday 18 June

    LISC Remittance

    Monday 18 June

    SG Remittance

    Monday 25 June

    USM Remittance

    Monday 25 June

    Co-Contributions Recovery

    Monday 25 June

    LISC Recovery

    Monday 02 July

      Last modified: 17 May 2018QC 55511