Show download pdf controls
  • October and November 2018: remittance and recovery processing schedule

    The ATO super processing schedules for October and November 2018 are outlined below. This reflects the channel the files and payments that will be sent through for each specific product.

    October 2018

    Table 1 SuperStream processing schedule October 2018

    SuperStream

    Date from

    LISC Recovery

    Wednesday 03 October

    Co-Contributions Remittance

    Tuesday 09 October

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday 10 October

    USM Recovery

    Wednesday 10 October

    SG Recovery

    Monday 15 October

    SG Remittance

    Tuesday 16 October

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday 17 October

    SHAsa Remittance

    Thursday 18 October

    LISC Remittance

    Tuesday 23 October

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday 24 October

    SG Remittance

    Thursday 25 October

    Co-Contributions Recovery

    Tuesday 30 October

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday 31 October

    LISC Recovery

    Wednesday 31 October

    Table 2 – ECI/Paper processing schedule October 2018

    ECI/Paper

    Week beginning

    LISC Recovery

    Monday 08 October

    USM Remittance

    Monday 08 October

    Co-Contributions Remittance

    Monday 08 October

    USM Recovery

    Monday 15 October

    USM Remittance

    Monday 15 October

    SG Recovery

    Monday 15 October

    SG Remittance

    Monday 15 October

    SHAsa Remittance

    Monday 22 October

    USM Remittance

    Monday 22 October

    LISC Remittance

    Monday 22 October

    SG Remittance

    Monday 29 October

    USM Remittance

    Monday 29 October

    Co-Contributions Recovery

    Monday 29 October

    LISC Recovery

    Monday 05 November

    November 2018

    Table 3 – SuperStream processing schedule November/December 2018

    SuperStream

    Date from

    Co-Contributions Remittance

    Tuesday 06 November

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday 07 November

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday 14 November

    SG Recovery

    Monday 12 November

    SG Remittance

    Tuesday 13 November

    USM Recovery

    Wednesday 14 November

    LISC Remittance

    Tuesday 20 November

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday 21 November

    SG Remittance

    Thursday, 22 November

    SHAsa Remittance

    Thursday 22 November

    Co-Contributions Recovery

    Tuesday 27 November

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday 28 November

    LISC Recovery

    Wednesday 28 November

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday 05 December

    Table 4 – ECI/Paper processing schedule November/December 2018

    ECI/Paper

    Week beginning

    USM Remittance

    Monday 05 November

    Co-Contributions Remittance

    Monday 05 November

    USM Remittance

    Monday 12 November

    SG Recovery

    Monday 12 November

    SG Remittance

    Monday 12 November

    USM Recovery

    Monday 19 November

    USM Remittance

    Monday 19 November

    LISC Remittance

    Monday 19 November

    SG Remittance

    Monday 26 November

    SHAsa Remittance

    Monday 26 November

    USM Remittance

    Monday 26 November

    Co-Contributions Recovery

    Monday 26 November

    LISC Recovery

    Monday 03 December

    USM Remittance

    Monday 03 December

      Last modified: 21 Sep 2018QC 56815