Show download pdf controls
  • Super processing schedule

    Our superannuation remittance and recovery processing schedule for SuperStream is provided below for:

    November 2020

    Table 1: SuperStream processing schedule – November 2020

    File or payment type

    From

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday 4 November

    Co-Cons Remittance

    Tuesday 10 November

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday 11 November

    SG Remittance

    Tuesday 17 November

    SG Recovery

    Tuesday 17 November

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday 18 November

    SHA Remittance

    Friday 20 November

    LISA Remittance

    Tuesday 24 November

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday 25 November

    SG Remittance

    Thursday 26 November

    LISA Recovery

    Thursday 26 November

    December 2020

    Table 2: SuperStream processing schedule – December 2020

    File or payment type

    From

    Co-Cons Remittance

    Tuesday 8 December

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday 9 December

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday 16 December

    SG Recovery

    Thursday 17 December

    SG Remittance

    Thursday 17 December

    SHA Remittance

    Friday 18 December

      Last modified: 27 Nov 2020QC 62885