Show download pdf controls
  • Super processing schedule

    Our superannuation remittance and recovery processing schedule for SuperStream is provided below for:

    February 2021

    Table 1: SuperStream processing schedule – February 2021

    File or payment type

    From

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday 3 February

    Co-Cons Remittance

    Tuesday 9 February

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday 10 February

    SG Remittance

    Tuesday 16 February

    SG Recovery

    Tuesday 16 February

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday 17 February

    SHA Remittance

    Friday 19 February

    LISA Remittance

    Tuesday 23 February

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday 24 February

    LISA Recovery

    Thursday 25 February

    SG Remittance

    Thursday 25 February

    March 2021

    Table 2: SuperStream processing schedule – March 2021

    File or payment type

    From

    Co-Cons Recovery

    Tuesday 2 March

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday 3 March

    Co-Cons Remittance

    Tuesday 9 March

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday 10 March

    SG Remittance

    Tuesday 16 March

    SG Recovery

    Tuesday 16 March

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday 17 March

    SHA Remittance

    Friday 19 March

    LISA Remittance

    Tuesday 23 March

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday 24 March

    SG Remittance

    Thursday 25 March

    LISA Recovery

    Thursday 25 March

    Co-Cons Recovery

    Tuesday 30 March

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday 31 March

      Last modified: 09 Feb 2021QC 62885