Show download pdf controls
  • Super processing schedule

    Our superannuation remittance and recovery processing schedule for SuperStream is provided below for:

    June 2021

    Table 1: SuperStream processing schedule - June 2021

    File or payment type

    From

    Co-Cons Recovery

    Tuesday 1 June

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday 2 June

    Co-Cons Remittance

    Tuesday 8 June

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday 9 June

    SG Remittance

    Tuesday 15 June

    SG Recovery

    Tuesday 15 June

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday 16 June

    SHA Remittance

    Friday 18 June

    LISA Remittance

    Tuesday 22 June

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday 23 June

    LISA Recovery

    Thursday 24 June

    SG Remittance

    Thursday 24 June

    Co-Cons Recovery

    Tuesday 29 June

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday 30 June

    July 2021

    Table 2: SuperStream processing schedule - July 2021

    File or payment type

    From

    Co-Cons Remittance

    Tuesday 6 July

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday 7 July

    SG Remittance

    Tuesday 13 July

    SG Recovery

    Tuesday 13 July

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday 14 July

    LISA Remittance

    Tuesday 20 July

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday 21 July

    SHA Remittance

    Friday 23 July

    Co-Cons Recovery

    Tuesday 27 July

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday 28 July

    SG Remittance

    Thursday 29 July

    LISA Recovery

    Thursday 29 July

      Last modified: 10 Jun 2021QC 62885