Show download pdf controls
  • Super processing schedule

    Our superannuation remittance and recovery processing schedule for SuperStream is provided below for:

    May

    Table 2: SuperStream processing schedule – May 2022

    File or payment type

    From

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday, 4 May

    Co-Cons Remittance

    Tuesday, 10 May

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday, 11 May

    SG Remittance

    Tuesday, 17 May

    SG Recovery

    Tuesday, 17 May

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday, 18 May

    SHA Remittance

    Friday, 20 May

    LISA Remittance

    Tuesday, 24 May

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday, 25 May

    LISA Recovery

    Thursday, 26 May

    SG Remittance

    Thursday, 26 May

    Co-Cons Recovery

    Tuesday, 31 May

    June

    Table 1: SuperStream processing schedule – June 2022

    File or payment type

    From

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday, 1 June

    Co-Cons Remittance

    Tuesday, 7 June

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday, 8 June

    SG Remittance

    Tuesday, 14 June

    SG Recovery

    Tuesday, 14 June

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday, 15 June

    SHA Remittance

    Friday, 17 June

    LISA Remittance

    Tuesday, 21 June

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday, 22 June

    Co-Cons Recovery

    Tuesday, 28 June

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday, 29 June

    LISA Recovery

    Thursday, 30 June

    SG Remittance

    Thursday, 30 June

      Last modified: 04 May 2022QC 62885