Show download pdf controls
  • Super processing schedules: April – May 2019

    Our superannuation remittance and recovery processing schedules for both SuperStream and ECI/paper are provided below for:

    April 2019

    For April 2019, refer to:

    • Table 1 for SuperStream
    • Table 2 for ECI/paper.
    Table 1: SuperStream processing schedule – April 2019

    File/payment type

    From

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday 3 April 2019

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday 10 April 2019

    Co-Contributions Remittance

    Tuesday 9 April 2019

    USM Recovery

    Wednesday 10 April 2019

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday 17 April 2019

    SG Recovery

    Monday 15 April 2019

    SG Remittance

    Tuesday 16 April 2019

    SHAsa Remittance

    Thursday 18 April 2019

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday 24 April 2019

    LISA Remittance

    Tuesday 23 April 2019

    LISA Recovery

    Wednesday 24 April 2019

    SG Remittance

    Thursday 25 April 2019

    Co-Contributions Recovery

    Tuesday 30 April 2019

     

     

    Table 2: ECI/paper processing schedule – April 2019

    File/payment type

    Week commencing

    LISA Recovery

    Monday 1 April

    SG Remittance

    Monday 1 April

    USM Remittance

    Monday 1 April

    USM Remittance

    Monday 8 April

    Co-Contributions Remittance

    Monday 8 April

    USM Recovery

    Monday 15 April

    USM Remittance

    Monday 15 April

    SG Recovery

    Monday 15 April

    SG Remittance

    Monday 15 April

    SHAsa Remittance

    Monday 22 April

    USM Remittance

    Monday 22 April

    LISA Remittance

    Monday 22 April

    LISA Recovery

    Monday 22 April

    SG Remittance

    Monday 22 April

    USM Remittance

    Monday 29 April

    Co-Contributions Recovery

    Monday 29 April

    May 2019

    For May 2019, refer to:

    • Table 3 for SuperStream
    • Table 4 for ECI/paper.
    Table 3: SuperStream processing schedule – May 2019

    File/payment type

    From

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday 1 May 2019

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday 8 May 2019

    Co-Contributions Remittance

    Tuesday 7 May 2019

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday 15 May 2019

    SG Recovery

    Monday 13 May 2019

    SG Remittance

    Tuesday 14 May 2019

    USM Recovery

    Wednesday 15 May 2019

    SHAsa Remittance

    Thursday 16 May 2019

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday 22 May 2019

    LISA Remittance

    Tuesday 21 May 2019

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday 29 May 2019

    Co-Contributions Recovery

    Tuesday 28 May 2019

    LISA Recovery

    Wednesday 29 May 2019

    SG Remittance

    Thursday 30 May 2019

    Table 4: ECI/paper processing schedule – May 2019

    File/payment type

    Week Commencing

    USM Remittance

    Monday 6 May

    Co-Contributions Remittance

    Monday 6 May

    USM Remittance

    Monday 13 May

    SG Recovery

    Monday 13 May

    SG Remittance

    Monday 13 May

    USM Recovery

    Monday 13 May

    SHAsa Remittance

    Monday 13 May

    USM Remittance

    Monday 20 May

    LISA Remittance

    Monday 20 May

    USM Remittance

    Monday 27 May

    Co-Contributions Recovery

    Monday 27 May

    LISA Recovery

    Monday 27 May

    SG Remittance

    Monday 27 May

      Last modified: 24 Apr 2019QC 58655