Show download pdf controls
  • Super processing schedules: April 2020

    Our superannuation remittance and recovery processing schedules for SuperStream is provided below for:

    April 2020

    Table 1: SuperStream processing schedule – April 2020

    File/payment type

    From

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday, 1 April

    Co-Contributions Remittance

    Tuesday, 7 April

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday, 8 April

    SG Remittance

    Tuesday, 14 April

    SG Recovery

    Tuesday, 14 April

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday, 15 April

    USM Recovery

    Wednesday, 15 April

    SHA Remittance

    Friday, 17 April

    LISA Remittance

    Tuesday, 21 April

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday, 22 April

    CC Recovery

    Tuesday, 28 April

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday, 29 April

    LISA Recovery

    Thursday, 30 April

    SG Remittance

    Thursday, 30 April

      Last modified: 21 Feb 2020QC 61500