Show download pdf controls
  • Super processing schedules: February 2020 and March 2020

    Our superannuation remittance and recovery processing schedules for SuperStream are provided below for:

    February 2020

    Table 1: SuperStream processing schedule – February 2020

    File/payment type

    From

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday, 5 February

    Co-Contributions Remittance

    Tuesday, 11 February

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday, 12 February

    USM Recovery

    Wednesday, 12 February

    SG Recovery

    Tuesday, 18 February

    SG Remittance

    Tuesday, 18 February

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday, 19 February

    SHA Remittance

    Friday, 21 February

    LISA Remittance

    Tuesday, 25 February

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday, 26 February

    SG Remittance

    Thursday, 27 February

    LISA Recovery

    Thursday, 27 February

    March 2020

    Note: The March USM Recovery date has changed from March 11 to March 18 to accommodate the decommissioning of the Electronic commerce interface channel.

    Table 2: SuperStream processing schedule – March 2020

    File/payment type

    From

    Co-Contributions Recovery

    Tuesday, 3 March

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday, 4 March

    Co-Contributions Remittance

    Tuesday, 10 March

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday, 11 March

    USM Recovery 

    Wednesday, 18 March 

    SG Recovery

    Tuesday, 17 March

    SG Remittance

    Tuesday, 17 March

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday, 18 March

    SHA Remittance

    Friday, 20 March

    LISA Remittance

    Tuesday, 24 March

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday, 25 March

    LISA Recovery

    Thursday, 26 March

    SG Remittance

    Thursday, 26 March

    Co-Contributions Recovery

    Tuesday, 31 March

      Last modified: 21 Feb 2020QC 61134