Show download pdf controls
  • Super processing schedules: October – November 2019

    Our superannuation remittance and recovery processing schedules for both SuperStream and ECI/paper are provided below for:

    October 2019

    For October 2019, refer to:

    • Table 1 for SuperStream
    • Table 2 for ECI/paper.
    Table 1: SuperStream processing schedule – October 2019

    File/payment type

    From

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday 9 October

    Co-Contributions Remittance

    Tuesday 8 October

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday 16 October

    SG Remittance

    Monday 14 October

    SG Recovery

    Monday 14 October

    SHAsa Remittance

    Thursday 17 October

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday 23 October

    LISA Remittance

    Tuesday 22 October

    LISA Recovery

    Wednesday 23 October

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday 30 October

    Co-Contributions Recovery

    Tuesday 29 October

    SG Remittance

    Wednesday 30 October

    Table 2: ECI/paper processing schedule – October 2019

    File/payment type

    Week commencing

    USM Remittance

    Monday 30 September

    Co-Contributions Remittance

    Monday 30 September

    USM Recovery

    Monday 7 October

    USM Remittance

    Monday 7 October

    SG Remittance

    Monday 7 October

    SG Recovery

    Monday 7 October

    SHAsa Remittance

    Monday 14 October

    USM Remittance

    Monday 14 October

    LISA Remittance

    Monday 14 October

    LISA Recovery

    Monday 21 October

    USM Remittance

    Monday 21 October

    Co-Contributions Recovery

    Monday 21 October

    SG Remittance

    Monday 28 October

    November 2019

    For November 2019, refer to:

    • Table 3 for SuperStream
    • Table 4 for ECI/paper.
    Table 3: SuperStream processing schedule – November 2019

    File/payment type

    From

    Co-Contributions Remittance

    Tuesday 5 November

    USM Remittance

    Thursday 7 November

    SG Remittance

    Monday 11 November

    SG Recovery

    Monday 11 November

    USM Remittance Wednesday 13 November

    USM Remittance

    Monday 18 November

    LISA Remittance

    Tuesday 19 November

    USM Remittance Wednesday 20 November

    SHAsa Remittance

    Thursday 21 November

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday 27 November

    Co-Contributions Recovery

    Tuesday 26 November

    LISA Recovery

    Wednesday 27 November

    SG Remittance

    Wednesday 27 November

    Table 4: ECI/paper processing schedule – November 2019

    File/payment type

    Week Commencing

    Co-Contributions Remittance

    Monday 4 November

    USM Remittance

    Monday 4 November

    SG Remittance

    Monday 4 November

    SG Recovery

    Monday 4 November

    USM Recovery

    Monday 11 November

    USM Remittance

    Monday 11 November

    LISA Remittance

    Monday 11 November

    SHAsa Remittance

    Monday 18 November

    USM Remittance

    Monday 18 November

    Co-Contributions Recovery

    Monday 18 November

    LISA Recovery

    Monday 25 November

    SG Remittance

    Monday 25 November

    USM Remittance

    Monday 25 November

      Last modified: 28 Oct 2019QC 60111