Show download pdf controls
  • March and April 2018: Super remittance and recovery processing schedule

    The ATO super processing schedules for March and April 2018 are outlined below.

    They reflect the channels the files and payments will be sent through for each product.

    March 2018

    Table 1: SuperStream processing schedule March 2018

    SuperStream

    Date from

    Co-Contributions Remittance

    Tuesday 6 March

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday 7 March

    USM Recovery

    Wednesday 7 March

    SG Recovery

    Tuesday 13 March

    SG Remittance

    Tuesday 13 March

    SHAsa Remittance

    Thursday 15 March

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday 21 March

    LISC Remittance

    Tuesday 20 March

    SG Remittance

    Thursday 22 March

    Co-Contributions Recovery

    Tuesday 27 March

    LISC Recovery

    Thursday 29 March

    Table 2: ECI/Paper processing schedule March 2018

    ECI/Paper

    Week beginning

    Co-Contributions Remittance

    Monday 5 March

    USM Remittance

    Monday 5 March

    USM Recovery

    Monday 12 March

    SG Recovery

    Monday 12 March

    SG Remittance

    Monday 12 March

    SHAsa Remittance

    Monday 19 March

    USM Remittance

    Monday 19 March

    LISC Remittance

    Monday 19 March

    SG Remittance

    Monday 26 March

    Co-Contributions Recovery

    Monday 26 March

    April 2018

    Table 3: SuperStream processing schedule April 2018

    SuperStream

    Date from

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday 4 April

    Co-Contributions Remittance

    Tuesday 10 April

    USM Recovery

    Wednesday 11 April

    SG Recovery

    Tuesday 17 April

    SG Remittance

    Tuesday 17 April

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday 18 April

    SHAsa Remittance

    Thursday 19 April

    LISC Remittance

    Tuesday 24 April

    Co-Contributions Recovery

    Tuesday 1 May

    USM Remittance

    Wednesday 2 May

    Table 4: ECI/Paper processing schedule April 2018

    ECI/Paper

    Week beginning

    LISC Recovery

    Monday 2 April

    USM Remittance

    Monday 2 April

    Co-Contributions Remittance

    Monday 9 April

    USM Recovery

    Monday 16 April

    SG Recovery

    Monday 16 April

    SG Remittance

    Monday 16 April

    USM Remittance

    Monday 16 April

    SHAsa Remittance

    Monday 23 April

    LISC Remittance

    Monday 23 April

    USM Remittance

    Monday 30 April

    Co-Contributions Recovery

    Monday 30 April

      Last modified: 28 Feb 2018QC 54680