Business Names Registration Act 2011


Note: See section 6 .


8   8   Northern Territory  
Each of the following registers of the Northern Territory is specified:

(a)  the Register of Co-operatives established under the Co-operatives (National Uniform Legislation) Act 2015 of the Northern Territory;

(b)  the register of associations incorporated by the issue of a certificate of incorporation under the Associations Act 2003 of the Northern Territory;

(c)  any register of the same kind as a register mentioned in paragraphs (a) and (b) , established in substitution for a register mentioned in one of those paragraphs.

This information is provided by CCH Australia Limited Link opens in new window. View the disclaimer and notice of copyright.