Parliamentary Counsel and Other Legislation Amendment Act 2012 (107 of 2012)

Schedule 2   Other amendments

Part 1   Amendments

Legislative Instruments Act 2003

13   Subsection 4(1)


Office of Parliamentary Counsel means the Office established by subsection 2(1) of the Parliamentary Counsel Act 1970.

Copyright notice

© Australian Taxation Office for the Commonwealth of Australia

You are free to copy, adapt, modify, transmit and distribute material on this website as you wish (but not in any way that suggests the ATO or the Commonwealth endorses you or any of your services or products).