Show download pdf controls
  • Foreign Investment Stakeholder Group

    The group maintains relationships with key stakeholders and provides the opportunity for business and industry to give feedback on the Foreign Investment Program (FIP) of work being undertaken by the ATO. The group also delivers key communications to stakeholders including publications, law updates and work practices which support the administration of the FIP.

    The ATO consultation protocol underpins our consultation framework.


    The secretariat of the Foreign Investment Stakeholder Group can be contacted by email at


    Group membership details




    Jennifer Farley (Chair), Public Groups and Internationals


    Brooke Schofield (Secretariat), Public Groups and Internationals


    Josephine Mercieca, Public Groups and Internationals


    Libby Haydon, Public Groups and Internationals


    Youssef Halabi, Public Groups and Internationals

    ACT Law Society

    Adam Peppinck


    Vivian Chang

    Australian Bankers Association

    Prashant Ramkumar

    Australian Financial Markets Association

    Robert Coquhoun

    Australian Institute of Conveyancers

    Dion Dosualdo

    Australian Institute of Conveyancers

    Michelle Hendry

    Business Council of Australia

    Jay Watkinson

    CBRE Group

    Claire Glasson

    Chartered Accountants Australia and New Zealand

    Michael Croker

    CPA Australia

    Elinor Kasapidis

    Deloitte Lawyers Pty Ltd

    Heidi Armin-Grimm

    Deloitte Lawyers Pty Ltd

    James Fabijancic

    Holding of Redlich

    Elly Ashley

    Holding of Redlich

    Vanya Lozzi


    Scott Farrell

    Law Council of Australia

    Wendy Rae

    Lily Ong Business Lawyers and Migration Consultants

    Lily Ong

    Longton Legal

    Monica Ma

    Macquarie Agricultural Funds

    Colin Rigg


    Chong Ming Goh

    Master Builders Australia

    Shane Garrett

    Migration Institute of Australia

    Peter Vymys


    Andrew Wheeler


    Sue Ann Khoo

    Property Council of Australia

    Belinda Ngo

    Property Council of Australia

    Kosta Sinelnikov

    Property Investors Council of Australia

    Ben Kingsley

    Ray White Group

    Nerida Conisbee

    Real Estate Institute of Australia

    Jock Kreitals

    Stevens Partners

    Jeff Stevens

    Tax Institute

    Jenny Wong


    Alex Boiko


    Ben Evans

    Key messages

    Key messages from meetings held in the last 3 years are available below.

    For prior minutes or key messages, email and specify what you require.

    Last modified: 20 Dec 2022QC 50124