ato logo
Search Suggestion:

Australian zone list

Find out whether an Australian place is located in a zone for the purposes of the zone tax offset.

Last updated 29 June 2023


Select your region:

New South Wales

Northern Territory


South Australia


Western Australia

Special area

Note: No locations are listed for the Australian Capital Territory or Victoria.