Show download pdf controls
  • Closed groups

    Consultation groups that have closed within the past three years are listed here.

    The last minutes or key messages are available here. For further information, email and specify what you require.

    Closed groups

    Last meeting date

    2018-19 Federal Budget Super Measures Group

    April 2019

    Activity Statement Financial Processing Working Group

    September 2019

    APRA Fund Communications Reference Group

    29 August 2018

    Director Identification Number Reference Group

    27 March 2019

    Future of the Tax Profession Working Groups


    Professional Services Reference Group

    18 December 2018

    Professional Firms Working Group


    Safe Harbour Working Group - FBT and Remuneration

    21 December 2017

    Safe Harbour Working Group – Transfer Pricing


    Single Touch Payroll design working group

    5 June 2018External Link

    Single Touch Payroll Readiness Working Group

    8 April 2019External Link

    Superannuation Administration Stakeholder Group

    17 April 2019

    Superannuation Diagnostic Report for large APRA Funds

    27 March 2019

    Superannuation Industry Relationship Network


    Superannuation New Measures APRA Fund Consultation Group


    Superannuation New Measures SMSF Consultation Group


    SuperStream Reference Group

    26 March 2019

    Tobacco Stakeholder Group

    11 July 2019

    Last modified: 30 Apr 2020QC 43832