ato logo
Search Suggestion:

Super processing schedule

ATO superannuation remittance and recovery processing schedule for June and July 2024.

Last updated 6 June 2024

June

Table 1: Super Stream processing schedule – June 2024

File or Payment type

From

USM Remittance

Wednesday, 5 June

Co-Cons Remittance

Tuesday, 11 June

USM Remittance

Wednesday, 12 June

SG Remittance

Tuesday, 18 June

SG Recovery

Tuesday, 18 June

USM Remittance

Wednesday, 19 June

SHA Remittance

Friday, 21 June

LISA Remittance

Tuesday, 25 June

USM Remittance

Wednesday, 26 June

LISA Recovery

Thursday, 27 June

SG Remittance

Thursday, 27 June

July

Table 1: Super Stream processing schedule – July 2024

File or Payment type

From

CC Recovery

Tuesday, 2 July

USM Remittance

Wednesday, 3 July

Co-Cons Remittance

Tuesday, 9 July

USM Remittance

Wednesday, 10 July

SG Recovery

Tuesday, 16 July

SG Remittance

Tuesday, 16 July

USM Remittance

Wednesday, 17 July

SHA Remittance

Friday, 19 July

LISA Remittance

Tuesday, 23 July

USM Remittance

Wednesday, 24 July

LISA Recovery

Thursday, 25 July

SG Remittance

Thursday, 25 July

CC Recovery

Tuesday, 30 July

USM Remittance

Wednesday, 31 July

Looking for the latest news for Super funds? – You can stay up to date by visiting our Super funds newsroom and subscribingExternal Link to our monthly Super funds newsletter and CRT alerts. 

 

QC71750